You are here

Staff Directory

Program Services | TownLake | Southwest | North Austin 
East Communities | Northwest | Hays | Springs | Bastrop

Association Office
3208 Red River Suite 200 - 78705
512-322-9622 / 512-457-1972 (fax)

James Finck -- President / CEO
Thom Parker -- VP of Facilities Management
Jim Pacey -- VP of Operations
Tracie Stookesberry -- Controller tracie.stookesberry@austinymca.org
Stacey Phillips -- Accounts Payable Manager
Sean Doles -- VP of Mission Advancement
Leilani Perry -- Director of Marketing & Communications
Daniela D. Daniel -- Assistant to CEO
Mark Olmstead -- Director of Risk Management
Mary Blalock -- Dir of Member Experience/Training Resources Manager
Megan M. Arnold, CFRE -- Senior Director of Development marnold@austinymca.org
Jeff Vernon -- Payroll Manager
Kyle Carroll -- Director of Annual Giving kyle.carroll@austinymca.org
Kelli Stoffels -- Human Resources Manager kelli.stoffels@austinymca.org
Paige Turner -- Digital Marketing Manager paige.turner@austinymca.org
Shelby Gill -- Communications Manager shelby.gill@austinymca.org
John Bosco -- Graphic Designer john.bosco@austinymca.org
Sarah Davis -- Capital Campaign Coordinator sarah.davis@austinymca.org
Kimberly Romero-- Donor Relations Coordinator Kimberly.romero@austinymca.org
Ar'Sheill Monsanto -- PHC Program Director arsheill.monsanto@austinymca.org
Kathleen Schneeman -- Human Resources Director kathleen.schneeman@austinymca.org
Austin Arnold -- Recruitment Specialist austin.arnold@austinymca.org
Christiana Burwell -- PHC Policy Specialist christiana.burwell@austinymca.org

 

Program Services Branch
3208 Red River Suite 100 - 78705
512-236-9622 / 512-478-8065 (fax)

Andrew Wiggins -- District Executive
Mitzi Neville -- Associate Executive
Marisol Rivera Prins -- Program Director
Amanda Doll -- Program Director amanda.doll@austinymca.org
Shana Chung -- Program Director shana.chung@austinymca.org
Ben Henderson -- Program Director ben.henderson@austinymca.org
Katie O'Sullivan -- Program Director katie.osullivan@austinymca.org
Sarah Johnson -- Program Director sarahd.johnson@austinymca.org
Missy Quintela -- Program Director
Miriam Rodriguez -- Program Director miriam.rodriguez@austinymca.org
Shayna Molinar -- Business Director
Marisa Redd -- Accounts Director marisa.redd@austinymca.org
Adan Gaona -- Training Coordinator adan.gaona@austinymca.org
Sarah Schweitzer -- Accounts Coordinatorr
Antonio Soto -- Program Director antonio.soto@austinymca.org
Ishmael Behrhorst -- Outreach Coordinator ishmael.behrhorst@austinymca.org
Angela Castilleja -- Youth & Government State Director angela@austinymca.org 

TownLake Branch

1100 W. Cesar Chavez - 78703 512-542-9622 / 512-476-3548 (fax)

 

Southwest Family Branch

6219 Oakclaire Drive - 78735 512-891-9622 / 512-892-1557 (fax)

Kim Yeakey -- District Executive 
Vali Martin -- Associate Executive 
Joe McNeeley -- Youth & Family Director 
 -- Aquatics Director 
Laura Olmstead -- Health & Wellness Director laura.olmstead@austinymca.org
 -- Membership Director 

 

North Austin Branch

1000 W. Rundberg Lane - 78753 512-973-9622 / 512-491-0909 (fax)

Elizabeth Hansbury -- Branch Executive 
Kinny Ochoa -- Membership Director kochoa@austinymca.org
Megan Early -- Aquatics Director megan.early@austinymca.org
Emmanuel Gomez -- Membership Coordinator 
Tiera Johnson -- Youth & Family Director 
Robin Nelson -- Health and Wellness Director npfitness@austinymca.org
Mashariki Cannon -- Association Healthy Living Director mashariki.cannon@austinymca.org

 

East Communities Branch

5315 Ed Bluestein - 78723 512-933-9622 / 512-933-1225 (fax)

Cinnamon Henley -- Branch Executive cinnamon.henley@austinymca.org
Erin Douglas -- Program Director II erin.douglas@austinymca.org
Lauren Milius -- Health & Wellness Director lauren.milius@austinymca.org
Marcos Nates -- Youth & Family Director marcos.nates@austinymca.org
Gabriel Fonseca-- Aquatics Director gabriel.fonseca@austinymca.org
 -- Membership Engagement Coordinator 

 

Northwest Family Branch

5807 McNeil Dr. - 78729 512-335-9622 / 512-335-1615 (fax)

Steve Peterson -- Branch Executive 
Ron Perry -- Associate Executive & Health & Wellness Director rperry@austinymca.org
Tayne Richard -- Membership Director  
Nicole Erdmann -- Aquatics Director 
Ethan Lynch -- Youth & Family Coordinator 
Omar Santos -- Facilities Director 

 

Hays Communities Family Branch

465 Buda Sportsplex Dr. - 78610 512-523-0099 / 512-523-0066 (fax)

Bret Kiester -- Branch Executive 
Gary Davis -- Associate Executive gary.davis@austinymca.org
Ashlee McCullough -- Membership Director 
Rick Stephan -- Facility Manager & Youth Sports Director rick.stephan@austinymca.org
William Warren -- Aquatics Director 
Jill Adams -- Health & Wellness Director 
Jay Heinrich -- Youth & Family Director jay.heinrich@austinymca.org
Megan Cleary -- Digital Media Manager megan.cleary@austinymca.org

 

Springs Family Branch

27216 Ranch Road 12 S - 78620 512-894-3309 / 512-858-1789 (fax)

Jason Daniel -- Branch Executive 
Heather Marchant -- Membership & Sports Director heather.marchant@austinymca.org
Octavio Sanchez -- Aquatics Director octavio.sanchez@austinymca.org
Suzi Ziegenbein -- Youth & Family Director suzi.ziegenbein@austinymca.org
Bernadette Johnson- Heath and Wellness Director bernadette.johnson@austinymca.org

 

Bastrop Branch

1112 Main Street - 78602 512-321-9622 / 512-985-5127 (fax)

Terry Moore -- Director 
Eric Doll -- Program Director II eric.doll@austinymca.org
Jacqueline Lucero -- Membership Coordinator jacqueline.lucero@austinymca.org