You are here

Staff Directory

Program Services | TownLake | Southwest | North Austin 
East Communities | Northwest | Hays | Springs | Bastrop

Association Office
3208 Red River Suite 200 - 78705
512-322-9622 / 512-457-1972 (fax)

James Finck -- President / CEO jfinck@austinymca.org
Thom Parker -- Project Manager thom.parker@austinymca.org
Tracie Stookesberry -- VP of Finance tracie.stookesberry@austinymca.org
Kathleen Schneeman -- VP of Human Resources kathleen.schneeman@austinymca.org
Sean Doles -- VP of Mission Advancement sean.doles@austinymca.org
Stacey Phillips -- Accounting Manager stacey.phillips@austinymca.org
Lisa Arienzo –- Billing Coordinator lisa.arienzo@austinymca.org
Leilani Perry -- Senior Director of Marketing & Communications leilani.perry@austinymca.org
Daniela D. Daniel -- Executive Assistant to CEO daniela@austinymca.org
Mark Olmstead -- Director of Risk Management & Facilities molmstead@austinymca.org
Mary Blalock -- Association Director of Member Experience mary.blalock@austinymca.org
Megan M. Arnold, CFRE -- Senior Director of Development marnold@austinymca.org
Gladys Jaimes – Recruitment Manager gladys.jaimes@austinymca.org
Randi Petrocelli  -- Payroll Coordinator randi.petrocelli@austinymca.org
Kyle Carroll -- Director of Annual Giving kyle.carroll@austinymca.org
Kelli Stoffels – Senior Human Resources Manager kelli.stoffels@austinymca.org
Paige Turner -- Digital Marketing Manager paige.turner@austinymca.org
Shelby Gill -- Associate Director of Member Experience shelby.gill@austinymca.org
John Bosco -- Art Director john.bosco@austinymca.org
Sarah Villarreal -- Capital Campaign Coordinator sarah.villarreal@austinymca.org
Kimberly Romero-- Donor Relations Coordinator Kimberly.romero@austinymca.org
Ar'Sheill Monsanto -- PHC Program Director arsheill.monsanto@austinymca.org
Christiana Burwell -- PHC Policy Specialist christiana.burwell@austinymca.org

Program Services Branch
3208 Red River Suite 100 - 78705
512-236-9622 / 512-478-8065 (fax)

Andrew Wiggins -- District Executive andrew.wiggins@austinymca.org
Shayna Molinar - Associate Exectutive shayna.molinar@austinymca.org
Marisol Rivera Prins -- Program Director II mprins@austinymca.org
Vacant -- Program Director II 
Shana Chung -- Program Director  shana.chung@austinymca.org
Andrew Lance -- Program Director andrew.lance@austinymca.org
Vanessa Wood -- Program Director vanessa.wood@austinymca.org
Andie Connors -- Program Director andie.connors@austinymca.org
Megan Gonzalez -- Program Director megan.gonzalez@austinymca.org
Rebecca Reynolds -- Program Director rebecca.reynolds@austinymca.org
Cortnie Jones -- Program Director cortnie.jones@austinymca.org
Olga Montiel -- Learning Center / Project SAFE Program Director olga.montiel@austinymca.org
Missy Garcia -- Senior Director of Community Programs missy.garcia@austinymca.org
Miriam Rodriguez -- Program Director miriam.rodriguez@austinymca.org
Marisa Redd -- Business Director marisa.redd@austinymca.org
Joseluis Flores -- Accounts Director joseluis.flores@austinymca.org
Natalie Ross -- Registration Coordinator  natalie.ross@austinymca.org
Adan Gaona -- Training & Staff Development Director adan.gaona@austinymca.org
Chris Benavides -- Accounts Coordinator chris.benavides@austinymca.org
Joseph Romero – Onsite Director joseph.romero@austinymca.org
Ariel Jones – Training Coordinator ariel.jones@austinymca.org
Angela Castilleja -- Youth & Government State Director angela@austinymca.org 

TownLake Branch

1100 W. Cesar Chavez - 78703 512-542-9622 / 512-476-3548 (fax)

Tiffany Patterson -- District Executive tiffany.patterson@austinymca.org
Jude Hickey -- Associate Executive jhickey@austinymca.org
Erin Walter -- Community Engagement Director erin.walter@austinymca.org
Roxanne Salinas-- Membership Director roxanne.salinas@austinymca.org
Renee Deeter -- Health & Wellness Director renee.deeter@austinymca.org
Andrea Fisher -- Aquatics Director andrea.fisher@austinymca.org
Kristen Nates -- Youth and Family Director kristen.nates@austinymca.org
Elena Hickey -- Child Watch Coordinator elena.hickey@austinymca.org
Becky McFarland –- Membership Coordinator rebecca.mcfarland@austinymca.org
Meredith Gilmore -– Health and Wellness Coordinator – Group Exercise meredith.gilmore@austinymca.org
Meghan Clark – Health and Wellness Coordinator – Personal Training meghan.clark@austinymca.org

Southwest Family Branch

6219 Oakclaire Drive - 78735 512-891-9622 / 512-892-1557 (fax)

Kim Yeakey -- District Executive kim.yeakey@austinymca.org
Vali Martin -- Associate Executive vmartin@austinymca.org
Austin Arnold -- Membership Director austin.arnold@austinymca.org
Joe McNeeley -- Director joe.mcneeley@austinymca.org
Ruben Ruiz -- Program Director (Health and Wellness) ruben.ruiz@austinymca.org
Laura Olmstead -- Program Director II (Aquatics) laura.olmstead@austinymca.org
Ana Araujo -- Youth & Family Director aaraujo@austinymca.org
Sam Skurka –- Program Coordinator sam.skurka@austinymca.org
Lisa Moawad – Program Coordinator lisa.moawad@austinymca.org
Deena Maxwell – Membership Coordinator deena.maxwell@austinymca.org

North Austin Branch

1000 W. Rundberg Lane - 78753 512-973-9622 / 512-491-0909 (fax)

Mitzi Neville -- Branch Executive  
Kinny Ochoa -- Membership & Facilities Director kochoa@austinymca.org
Sean Taylor -- Aquatics Director sean.taylor@austinymca.org
Emmanuel Gomez -- Membership Coordinator 
Tiera Johnson -- Youth & Family Director 
Robin Nelson -- Health and Wellness Director robin.nelson@austinymca.org
Mashariki Cannon -- Association Healthy Living Director mashariki.cannon@austinymca.org

East Communities Branch

5315 Ed Bluestein - 78723 512-933-9622 / 512-933-1225 (fax)

Cinnamon Henley -- Branch Executive cinnamon.henley@austinymca.org
Erin Douglas -- Program Director II erin.douglas@austinymca.org
Lauren Milius -- Health & Wellness Director lauren.milius@austinymca.org
Leslie Jordan -- Family Engagement Director leslie.jordan@austinymca.org
Roger Harner -- Aquatics and Sports Director roger.harner@austinymca.org
Alan Galinsky -- Membership Engagement Coordinator alan.galinsky@austinymca.org

Northwest Family Branch

5807 McNeil Dr. - 78729 512-335-9622 / 512-335-1615 (fax)

Steve Peterson -- Branch Executive steve.peterson@austinymca.org
Tayne Richard -- Membership Director tayne.richard@austinymca.org 
Nicole Erdmann -- Aquatics Director nicole.erdmann@austinymca.org
Ethan Lynch -- Youth & Family Coordinator ethan.lynch@austinymca.org
Omar Santos -- Facilities Director omar.santos@austinymca.org
Kelly McGill –- Program Coordinator Kelly.mcgill@austinymca.org
Amanda Puent –- Program Coordinator amanda.puent@austinymca.org

Hays Communities Family Branch

465 Buda Sportsplex Dr. - 78610 512-523-0099 / 512-523-0066 (fax)

Bret Kiester -- Branch Executive bkiester@austinymca.org
Gary Davis -- Associate Executive gary.davis@austinymca.org
Ashlee McCullough -- Membership Director ashlee.mccullough@austinymca.org
Rick Stephan -- Facility Manager rick.stephan@austinymca.org
Mark McCombs -- Aquatics Director mark.mccombs@austinymca.org
Jill Adams -- Health & Wellness Director jill.adams@austinymca.org
Jay Heinrich -- Youth & Family Director jay.heinrich@austinymca.org
Megan Cleary -- Digital Media Manager megan.cleary@austinymca.org
Alison Zacharias -- Sports Director alison.zacharias@austinymca.org
Rachel Guyette –- Aquatics Coordinator rachel.guyette@austinymca.org

Springs Family Branch

27216 Ranch Road 12 S - 78620 512-894-3309 / 512-858-1789 (fax)

Jason Daniel -- Branch Executive jason.daniel@austinymca.org
Heather Marchant -- Membership & Sports Director heather.marchant@austinymca.org
Octavio Sanchez -- Aquatics Director octavio.sanchez@austinymca.org
Suzi Ziegenbein -- Youth & Family Director suzi.ziegenbein@austinymca.org
Bernadette Johnson -- Heath and Wellness Director bernadette.johnson@austinymca.org
Thom Ziegenbein –- Facilities Coordinator thom.ziegenbein@austinymca.org 

Bastrop Branch

1112 Main Street - 78602 512-321-9622 / 512-985-5127 (fax)

Terry Moore -- Director